Congratulations To Our New Leadership of 2021-2022

On Monday July 19th the Rotary Club of Toledo ushered in new leadership for the 2021-2022 Rotary year.   We want to thank the individuals who are serving this year and appreciate your dedication and commitment to Rotary.

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Bob DiNardo, President 

  Cindy Binkley, President-Elect 

Travis Tangeman, Vice President

Pat Sheehan, Secretary/Treasurer

Donna Bogan, Director

Janina Douglas, Director

Scot Hinshaw, Director

Heather Karns, Director

Steve Miller, Director

Kevin Mullan, Director

Kendra Smith, Director