Changing of the Guard

In Rotary, the year begins in July. Happy New Year to all members! Be sure to join us Monday for the Changing of the Guard!

Past President Stacy Hammer will pass the gavel and pin to incoming President Sharon Skilliter.


Your 2017-2018 Rotary Board of Directors are:

President Elect: Dick Wolff

1st Vice President: Tim Ryan

2nd Vice President: Peter Handwork

Secretary—Treasurer: Mike McIntyre

Directors: Cindy Binkley, Bob DiNardo, Reg Jackson, Brian Kennedy, Jim Kniep, Dean Niese and Dan Skilliter


Your 2017-2018 Foundation Trustees are:

Louise Jackson, Kathy Mikolajczak, Gary Murphy, Tom Backoff, Carol Bintz, Eric Fankhauser, Judy Leb, Mary Mancini and Chuck Stocking